FX Photo Booth Rental Partners

FX Photo Booths > FX Photo Booth Rental Partners

While photo booth rentals are our focus, our experience has brought us into contact with a variety of locally-based, Award Winning event and Wedding professionals.  These are highly reputable and talented businesses. 

If you are seeking additional event services for your Wedding, special event, or gathering, we are proud to recommend these professionals for the quality of their service, attention to detail and their focus on customer service and client satisfaction. 

Wedding Combo DJ / Photo Booth Deal(s) – Save 40%

For less than the price of booking us separately, you can have an All-Day, All-Inclusive DJ and a professionally run, award-winning photo booth from FX Photo Booths, central Pennsylvania’s leader in wedding reception photo booths services.  

Click here to save up to 40% on combined services with our Award Winning DJ partners!

Venues

Melhorn Manor – https://www.melhornmanor.com/ – 717.373.1613

Harvest View Barn at Hershey Farms – http://harvestviewbarn.com/ – 717-665-7284

The Historic Acres of Hershey – http://www.historicacres.com/ – 717-298-6340

Moonstone Manor – https://moonstonemanor.com/ – 717.361.0826

Harmony Hall Estate – https://harmonyhallestate.com/ – 717.985.9300

Cameron Inn Estate- http://cameronestateinn.com/ – 717-492-0111

The Star Barn Village- https://thestarbarn.com/ – 717-902-9791

The Vineyard at Grandview – http://www.thevineyardatgrandview.com/ – 717-653-4825

Photography

Captured Moments by Jennifer – http://www.capturedmomentsbyjennifer.com/ – 717.448.7444

Bragg About It – https://braggaboutitphoto.com/ – 484.402.4991

Steven Francis Photography – stevenfrancisphotography.zenfolio.com/ – 717.209.1298  – A Veteran Owned Small Business

Dustin Lippy Photography – http://www.dustinlippy.com – 717-521-4086

Spencer Lefevre Photography – http://www.sclphoto.com – 717.576.6141

Loving Memories Photography & Design, LLC – http://www.lovingmemoriespa.com/ – 717-683-3744

Julianna Tomlinson – https://julianatomlinsonphotography.com/

Marisa Kinney – https://marisakinney.com/

Onethirtynine Photography – http://www.onethirtyninephotography.com/

DJ’s / MC’s

HD Entertainment (Female DJ) – http://www.hdentertainmentdj.com – 570.578.4500

Bring on the Bash – https://www.bringonthebash.com/ – 717-666-5131

Gourmet Cakes

Katie Cakes Cakery – http://www.katiecakescakery.com – 717.383.1689

Rosie’s Creative Cakes – https://rosiescreativecakes.com/ – 717-898-9156

Transportation Services

Londonderry Limousine – http://www.londonderrylimo.com/ – 717.838.8050

Unique Limousine – uniquelimousine.com – 717-233-4431

Health and Beauty

Dress & Attire

Renaissance Bridal – renaissancebridalsandprom.com – 717-846-0515

Taylored for You – 717.691-5782 – http://www.tayloredforyoubridal.com

Posh Bridal – 717-291-9894 – http://www.poshbridal.com/

Blush Bridal – https://www.blushbridalpa.com – 717-367-4446

Tiffany’s Bridal Boutique – 717. 419.2119 –  http://www.tiffanysbridalboutique.com  A Veteran Owned Small Business

Wedding Planners

Simple Soiree – soiréepa.com – (717) 543-4197

Wedding Concepts http://www.thatsitweddingconcepts.com – 717-645-5700

Planned Perfection Events http://plannedperfectionpa.com/ 21 N Prince St, Lancaster, PA 17602 – (717) 333-2799

Simply Events, Inc. – http://simplyeventsinc.com/ – 717.682.0884

Spritz and Splatter – 717.422.6998 – http://www.spritzandsplatter.com/

Stumpy’s Hatchet House Lancaster – 717-826-9960 – https://stumpyshh.com/lancastercountypa/

Troegs Independent Brewing – https://troegs.com/ – 717-534-1297

Spritz and Splatter – 717.422.6998 – http://www.spritzandsplatter.com/

Stumpy’s Hatchet House Lancaster – 717-826-9960 – https://stumpyshh.com/lancastercountypa/

Troegs Independent Brewing – https://troegs.com/ – 717-534-1297

Floral

Jeffrey’s Flowers  – [email protected] – 717.591-0244

Floral Designs of Mount Joy – 717.653.1950 – http://www.floraldesignsofmountjoy.com/

Hammaker’s Flower Shop – 717.731.9336 – http://www.hammakers.com

Petals with Style – http://www.petalswithstyle.com/ -717-392-4000

Lace & Peonies – https://www.laceandpeonies.com/ – 717.202.5952

Linens

Special Occasions and Queen Street Linens – 717.299.4642 – http://www.specialo.com/

Hair & Nails

Bombshell Brides http://www.bombshellbrides.biz – 717-635-0221

Vanity Hair Salon – http://vanityhair-salon.com/ – 570.847.2905

Hair & Makeup by Sara K – https://www.hairandmakeupbysarak.com/ – 717-572-6728

Park Avenue Salon & Spa – http://parkavespa.com/ – 717-572-6728

Graphic Design (Signs, Invitations, etc.)

RSVP Love Custom Invitations – http://rsvp-love.com/ – 717.283.8071

Chit Chat Design, LLC – https://www.facebook.com/chitchatdesign/

Videography

Fraimework Productions – https://fraimeworkproductions.com/
 
Christopher Lee Films – 717-799-8772 – http://christopherleefilms.com

Bamboo Shoots Media – (717) 715-5054 – https://bambooshootsmedia.com/ 

Beverage Services

Courtyard Café on Main  – http://www.courtyardcafeononmain.com – 717.336.0556

The Bar Kart – [email protected] – 717-671-0165 – Veteran owned small business

Travel Services

Dream Travel Services, Inc. – 717.580.1539 – https://www.facebook.com/DreamTravelServices

Balloon Decorating

Majik Andrew Entertainment – 717.925.4701 – https://www.facebook.com/majikandrewentertainment

Event Services

Wedding Errands of Lancaster – https://www.weddingerrandslancaster.com – (717) 842-0093